

Dayananda Sagar College of Dental Sciences, Shavige Malleshwara Hills, Kumaraswamy Layout, Bengaluru

1/09/2022

DSCDS/Internal/OO/2022/44

OFFICE ORDER FEED BACK COMMITTEE

(for Student, Patient feedback)

Feed back committee has been constituted to receive feed back from students with regard to theory classes and patients and to give recommendation for necessary changes based on the feed back.

SI No.	Name of the Staff	Department & Designation	Position
1	Dr. Hemanth M	Principal	Chairperson
2	Dr. Nagesh L	Professor Emeritus, Research Head	Advisor
3	Dr. Prashanth NT	Associate Professor - Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery	Member Secretary
4	Dr. Veena Pai S	Reader - Conservative Dentistry	Member
5	Dr. Pallavi Nanaiah	Sr. Lecturer – Periodontics	Member
6	Dr. Darshana S Nayak	Sr. Lecturer - Oral Medicine & Radiology	Member
7	Dr. Pradeep Chandra	Sr. Lecturer - Prosthodontics	Co-ordinator
8	Dr. Md. Nizam Al-Deen Shah	Asst. Prof - Physiology	Member
9	Dr. Prajwal P	Sr. Lecturer - Orthodontics	Member
10	Dr. Nayana M	Sr. Lecturer – Public Health Dentistry	Member
12	Dr. Shavari Shetty	Sr. Lectuer - Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery	Member
13	Mrs. Vidya G	Lecturer - Biochemistry	Member

PRINCIPAL

PRINCIPAL

Dayananda Sagar College of Dental Sciences Kumaraswamy Layout, Bangalore - 560 078.